INTERNATIONAL CONFERENCE ON ALGEBRA AND DISCRETE MATHEMATICS(ICADM - 2024) 20-22, February 2024

organized by

THE DEPARTMENT OF MATHEMATICS, GOVERNMENT COLLEGE, KATTAPPANA IDUKKI-685 508, KERALA, INDIA

in association with

INSTITUTE OF MATHEMATICS, RESEARCH AND TRAINING (IMRT)

(FIRST ANNOUNCEMENT)

The Department of Mathematics, Government College, Kattappana is organising an International Conference on Algebra and Discrete Mathematics from 20 to 22, February 2024. The academic programme consists of invited lectures by experts in the fields of Algebra, Discrete Mathematics and related topics, and paper presentations.

Major themes in the conference

- Theory of semigroups
- Algebras
- Rings and Semirings
- Categories and Groupoids
- Discrete Structures
- Graph Theory
- Lattice Theory
- Theory of languages and automata
- Theory of codes, Cryptography
- Applications

Kattappana is one of the highrange regions in the District of Idukki in Kerala State and is the spice capital of Kerala. The nearest International airport is Cochin International Airpot, Nedumbassery and railway station is in Ernakulam. The climate is moderate and temperature varies between 18 to 28 degrees. The District has many tourist attractions. Munnar, Thekkady, Ramakkalmedu and Vagamon are the major tourist centers near to Kattappana.

Contact :

Dr A R Rajan	Dr G N Prakash	Dr Kannan V
Academic Secretary	$\operatorname{Convener}(\operatorname{ICADM}-2024)$	${\rm Chairman}~({\rm ICADM-2024})$
$\operatorname{Professor}(\operatorname{Retd.})$	Associate Professor & Head.	Principal, Government College, Kattappana
Department of Mathematics	Department of Mathematics	For more information :
University of Kerala	Government College, Kattappana	Website: https://www.gckattappana.ac.in/
Trivandrum 695 581	Kattappana P. O. Idukki–685 508	https://sites.google.com/view/icadmkattapana/
└ +919447958464	+91 9447975520	+91 4868 272347(O)
∑: arrunivker@yahoo.com	prakashgn1976@gmail.com	gckmaths@gmail.com

Speakers John C Meakin – USA Mikhail V Volkov – Russia Jorge Almeida – Portugal A E Guterman – Israel P N Anh – Hungary Iztok Peterin – Slovenia Riste Skrekovski – Slovenia Vesna Irsic – – Slovenia James East – Australia Bijan Davvaz – Iran Nguyen Van Sanh – Thailand Azeef Muhammed P A – Australia Shubh Narayan Singh – India N M Khan – India Shakir Ali – India S K Sardar – India A K Bhuniya – India S K Maity – India. Tamizh Chelvam T – India C Selvaraj – India Shalu M A – India A R Rajan – India Manoj Changhat – India Aparna Lakshmanan S – India Romeo P G – India P Ramesh Kumar – India Vishnu Namboothiri K – India Krishnan E – India M N N Namboodiri – India Anilkumar V – India

Tentative List of